Contact

I nostri responsabili sono a tua disposizione.

Operating office and werehouse:

Via Padova, 71
30030 Vigonovo
Venezia - Italia

Opening time:

Monday - Friday
08:30 - 12:30
14:00 - 18:00

Registered office:

Via Oltrebrenta, 42
35027 Noventa Padovana, PD - Italia

VAT number 00993620285
Share capital € 1.000.000,00

Next opening:
Showroom in Arzignano

our contacts

Raw Material Bayer
Ezio Rigato
ezio.rigato@rigatoromano.it
Commercial Manager
Lorenza Rigato
lorenzarigato@rigatoromano.it
Administration Manager
Lamberta Rigato
lamberta@rigatoromano.it
Tannery Manager
Giovanni Rigato
giovanni@rigatoromano.it
Foreign Trade Manager
Giulia Bordin
giulia@rigatoromano.it​
Art. Sheepskin
Carlo Varotto
carlo@rigatoromano.it​
Werehouse Manager
Riccardo Rigato
store@rigatoromano.it
Rigato Casa
Giampaolo Bordin
rigatocasa@rigatoromano.it
Art. Sheepskin
Giulio Varotto
giulio.varotto@rigatoromano.it
Werehouse
Giampietro Zago
store@rigatoromano.it
Registry
Arianna Bernardon
segreteria@rigatoromano.it
General info
Info
info@rigatoromano.it

our headquarters

follow us on social network

Please send us a request if you would like further information