Contatti

Sede operativa:

Via Padova, 71
30030 Vigonovo
Venezia - Italia

Magazzno Arzignano:

Via Sesta strada, 16
36017 Arzignano
Vicenza - Italia

Sede legale:

Via Oltrebrenta, 42
35027 Noventa Padovana, PD - Italia

Partita IVA 00993620285
Cap. Soc. € 1.000.000,00

Orario apertura:

Orario apertura:
Lunedì - Venerdì
08:30 - 12:30
14:00 - 18:00

Vendita grezzo

Ezio Rigato

ezio.rigato@rigatoromano.it

+39 349 4994956

Responsabile di produzione

Giovanni Rigato​

giovanni@rigatoromano.it

+39 346 9922063

Magazzino Arzignano

Riccardo Rigato

arzignano@rigatoromano.it

Magazzino Vigonovo

store@rigatoromano.it

+39 049 9800254

Commerciale

Lorenza Rigato

lorenzarigato@rigatoromano.it

+39 346 9922063

Commerciale

Giulia Bordin

giulia@rigatoromano.it

+39 340 7285117

Articolo montone

Carlo Varotto

carlo@rigatoromano.it

Segreteria

Arianna Bernardon

segreteria@rigatoromano.it

Amministrazione

Lamberta Rigato​

lamberta@rigatoromano.it

 

Commerciale

Roberto Giovannoni​

roberto@rigatoromano.it

+39 329 5939929

Articolo montone

Giulio Varotto

giulio.varotto@rigatoromano.it

Generale

info@rigatoromano.it

+39 049 9800254

sede operativa

Per maggiori informazioni contattaci.