Contatti

Sede operativa
Magazzino:

Via Padova, 71
30030 Vigonovo
VENEZIA - Italia

Magazzino WET BLUE:

Via Sesta Strada, 16
36071 Arzignano
VICENZA - Italia

Sede legale:

Via Oltrebrenta, 42
35027 Noventa Padovana PADOVA - Italia

Orari apertura: Lunedì - Venerdì 08:30 - 12:30 14:00 - 18:00

Vendita grezzo
Ezio Rigato
ezio.rigato@rigatoromano.it
Responsabile Commerciale
Lorenza Rigato
lorenzarigato@rigatoromano.it
Amministrazione
Lamberta Rigato
lamberta@rigatoromano.it
Responsabile Conceria
Giovanni Rigato
giovanni@rigatoromano.it
Commerciale estero
Giulia Bordin
giulia@rigatoromano.it​
Commerciale
Roberto Giovannoni
roberto@rigatoromano.it
Magazzino del grezzo
Riccardo Rigato
store@rigatoromano.it
Articolo Montone
Carlo Varotto
carlo@rigatoromano.it​
Articolo Montone
Giulio Varotto
giulio@rigatoromano.it
Magazzino Vigonovo
store@rigatoromano.it
+39 049 9800254
Segreteria
Arianna Bernardon
segreteria@rigatoromano.it
Generale
Info
info@rigatoromano.it

sede operativa

social network

Per qualsiasi informazione contattaci